Guest

Actions

Stunt: Reflexive Evocation

Cost
-1
Skill
Discipline
Stunt Rules

You may sacrifice your next action to cast a "Reflexive" Block at any time on yourself. These Blocks stick around until your next Full Action by default, at which point you can extend them further per standard Block rules. These Blocks can also have additional duration built into them in the initial casting. This stunt only allows the "reflexive" creation of Blocks, meaning you cannot jump ahead in combat initiative and land a Block against all actions on the Boss by encasing them in ice, but only defend against attacks/maneuvers levied against you/your allies.

Is Official
No
Is Approved
Yes
Created By
ZRTAssassin
Created
4/5/16, 3:26 AM
Updated By
ThreeInquisitors
Updated
2/13/18, 11:19 PM